Our Network (हाम्रा कार्यालयहरू)

Head Office (केन्द्रीय कार्यालय)

Prabhu Insurance Limited
P.O.Box: 10811, Tinkune, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 977-1-5199220, 5199226
Fax: 977-1-5199247
Email: info@prabhuinsurance.com
Web: www.prabhuinsurance.com

Branch Offices (शाखा कार्यालयहरू)

Banepa Branch
Tindobato, Banepa
Phone: 011-663533
Fax: 011-663533
Email: banepa@prabhuinsurance.com
Pokhara Branch
Sabhagriha Chwok, Newroad, Pokhara
Phone: 061-528789
Fax: 061-528789
Email: pokhara@prabhuinsurance.com
Narayangadh Branch
Pulchwok, Narayangadh
Phone: 056-571967
Fax: 056-571967
Email: ngt@prabhuinsurance.com
Hetauda Branch
Main Road, Hetauda
Phone: 057-525880
Fax: 057-525880
Email: hetauda@prabhuinsurance.com
Birgunj Branch
Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj
Phone: 051-527699
Fax: 051-527699
Email: birgunj@prabhuinsurance.com

Itahari Branch
Purba Line, Itahari (Opp. Yatayat Office), Lahan
Phone: 025-587031
Fax: 025-587031
Email: itahari@prabhuinsurance.com
Biratnagar Branch
Jaljala Hall Line, Biratnagar
Phone: 021-530520
Fax: 021-530519
Email: biratnagar@prabhuinsurance.com

Butwal Branch
Palpa Road, Butwal
Phone: 071-543933
Fax: 071-543933
Email: butwal@prabhuinsurance.com

Dang Branch
Tulsipur, Dang
Phone: 082-522682
Fax: 082-522682
Email: dang@prabhuinsurance.com
Nepalgunj Branch
Dhamboji, Nepalgunj
Phone: 081-551519
Fax: 081-551519
Email: nepalgunj@prabhuinsurance.com
Dhangadhi Branch
Chauraha, Dhangadhi
Email: dhangadhi@prabhuinsurance.com


Janakpur Sub-Branch
Station Road, Shiva Chwok, Janakpur
Phone: 041-528649
Fax: 041-528649
Email: janakpur@prabhuinsurance.com
Mustang Branch
Puthan Airport, Jomsom, Mustang
Phone: 069-440387
Fax: 069-440387
Email: mustang@prabhuinsurance.com
Baglung Branch
Aawa Road, Baglung
Phone: 068-522729
Fax: 068-522729
Email: baglung@prabhuinsurance.com
Myagdi Branch
Newroad, Beni, Myagdi
Phone: 069-521183
Fax: 069-521183
Email: myagdi@prabhuinsurance.com
Syangja Branch
Waling, Syangja
Phone: 063-440711
Fax: 063-440711
Email: syangja@prabhuinsurance.com
Gulmi Branch
Tamghas, Gulmi
Email: gulmi@prabhuinsurance.com


Lahan Sub-Branch
Lahan, Siraha
Phone: 033-562152
Fax: 033-562152
Email: lahan@prabhuinsurance.com