Our Network (हाम्रा कार्यालयहरू)

Head Office (केन्द्रीय कार्यालय)

Prabhu Insurance Limited
P.O.Box: 10811, Tinkune, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 977-1-5199220, 5199226
Fax: 977-1-5199247
Email: info@prabhuinsurance.com
Web: www.prabhuinsurance.com

Branch Offices (शाखा कार्यालयहरू)

New Road Branch
Khichapokhari, Newroad, Kathmandu
Branch Incharge: Ms. Lily Mathema
Phone: 01-4253166
Fax: 01-4230625
Email: newroad@prabhuinsurance.com
Patan Branch
Kumaripati, Lalitpur
Branch Incharge: Ms. Jasodha Joshi
Phone: 01-5527080
Fax: 01-5526046
Email: patan@prabhuinsurance.com
Chabahil Branch
Chabahil Ganesthan, Kathmandu
Branch Incharge: Ms. Sushmita Poudel
Phone: 01-4492516
Fax: 01-4492516
Email: chabahil@prabhuinsurance.com
Gongabu Branch
Samakhushi, Gongabu, Kathmandu
Branch Incharge: Mr. Umesh Chandra Adhikari
Phone: 01-4364836
Fax: 01-4364836
Email: gongabu@prabhuinsurance.com
Bhaktapur Branch
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
Branch Incharge: Mr. Tirtha Raj Dahal
Phone: 01-6619122
Fax: 01-6619122
Email: bhaktapur@prabhuinsurance.com
Banepa Branch
Tindobato, Banepa
Branch Incharge: Ms. Sharmila Malli
Phone: 011-663533
Fax: 011-663533
Email: banepa@prabhuinsurance.com
Pokhara Branch
Sabhagriha Chwok, Newroad, Pokhara
Branch Incharge: Mr. Rabindra Prasad Shrestha
Phone: 061-528789
Fax: 061-528789
Email: pokhara@prabhuinsurance.com
Narayangadh Branch
Pulchwok, Narayangadh
Branch Incharge: Mr. Murali Dhakal
Phone: 056-571967
Fax: 056-571967
Email: ngt@prabhuinsurance.com
Hetauda Branch
Main Road, Hetauda
Branch Incharge: Mr. Prakash Kumar Baniya
Phone: 057-525880
Fax: 057-525880
Email: hetauda@prabhuinsurance.com
Birgunj Branch
Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj
Branch Incharge: Mr. Ras Bihari Mahato
Phone: 051-527699
Fax: 051-527699
Email: birgunj@prabhuinsurance.com
Itahari Branch
Purba Line, Itahari (Opp. Yatayat Office), Lahan
Branch Incharge: Mr. Sunil Pandey
Phone: 025-587031
Fax: 025-587031
Email: itahari@prabhuinsurance.com
Biratnagar Branch
Jaljala Hall Line, Biratnagar
Branch Incharge: Mr. Bimal Kumar Ranjitkar
Phone: 021-530520
Fax: 021-530519
Email: biratnagar@prabhuinsurance.com
Butwal Branch
Palpa Road, Butwal
Branch Incharge: Ms. Rohini Shrestha
Phone: 071-543933
Fax: 071-543933
Email: butwal@prabhuinsurance.com
Dang Branch
Tulsipur, Dang
Branch Incharge: Mr. Ramesh Basnet
Phone: 082-522682
Fax: 082-522682
Email: dang@prabhuinsurance.com
Nepalgunj Branch
Dhamboji, Nepalgunj
Branch Incharge: Mr. Shyam Bhakta Malla
Phone: 081-551519
Fax: 081-551519
Email: nepalgunj@prabhuinsurance.com
Dhangadhi Branch
Chauraha, Dhangadhi
Branch Incharge: Mr. Binod Bahadur Ayer
Phone:
Fax:
Email: dhangadhi@prabhuinsurance.com
Janakpur Sub-Branch
Station Road, Shiva Chwok, Janakpur
Branch Incharge: Mr. Arjun Mahato
Phone: 041-528649
Fax: 041-528649
Email: janakpur@prabhuinsurance.com
Mustang Branch
Puthan Airport, Jomsom, Mustang
Branch Incharge: Mr. Kiran Thakali
Phone: 069-440387
Fax: 069-440387
Email: mustang@prabhuinsurance.com
Baglung Branch
Aawa Road, Baglung
Branch Incharge: Mr. Parbat Kumar Shakya
Phone: 068-522729
Fax: 068-522729
Email: baglung@prabhuinsurance.com
Myagdi Branch
Newroad, Beni, Myagdi
Branch Incharge: Mr. Juju Man Shrestha
Phone: 069-521183
Fax: 069-521183
Email: myagdi@prabhuinsurance.com
Syangja Branch
Waling, Syangja
Branch Incharge: Mr. Ranjit Shrestha
Phone: 063-440711
Fax: 063-440711
Email: syangja@prabhuinsurance.com
Gulmi Branch
Tamghas, Gulmi
Branch Incharge: Mr. Mahendra Pokharel
Phone:
Fax:
Email: gulmi@prabhuinsurance.com
Lahan Sub-Branch
Lahan, Siraha
Branch Incharge: Mr. Abhishek Bachchan
Phone: 033-562152
Fax: 033-562152
Email: lahan@prabhuinsurance.com
Dolakha Branch
Charikot, Dolakha
Branch Incharge: Mr. Man Bahadur Batala
Phone: 049-421131
Fax: 049-421131
Email: dolakha@prabhuinsurance.com
Dolakha Branch
Charikot, Dolakha
Branch Incharge: Mr. Man Bahadur Batala
Phone: 049-421131
Fax: 049-421131
Email: dolakha@prabhuinsurance.com
Birtamod Branch
Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod, Jhapa
Branch Incharge: Mr. Narayan Luitel
Phone: 023-546661
Fax: 023-546661
Email: birtamod@prabhuinsurance.com
Dharan Branch
Bhanu Chwok, Dharan, Sunsari
Branch Incharge: Mr. Nanda Kumar Lamshal
Phone: 025-531260
Fax: 025-531260
Email: dharan@prabhuinsurance.com
Surkhet Branch
Jumla Road, Surkhet
Branch Incharge: Mr. Ram Bahadur Batala
Phone: 083-523271
Fax: 083-523271
Email: surkhet@prabhuinsurance.com
Dhading Sub-Branch
Dhading Beshi, Dhading
Branch Incharge: Mr. Bharat Khatiwada
Phone: 010-521445
Fax: 010-521445
Email: dhading@prabhuinsurance.com
Bhairahawa Branch
Narayan path, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
Branch Incharge: Mr. Darshan Bhattarai
Phone: 071-524011
Fax: 071-524011
Email: bhairahawa@prabhuinsurance.com
Kirtipur Sub-Branch
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Branch Incharge: Mr. Pravakar Acharya
Phone: 01-4336168
Fax: 01-4336168
Email: kirtipur@prabhuinsurance.com
Nuwakot Branch
Battar, Nuwakot
Branch Incharge: Mr. Ramhari Siwakoti
Phone: 010-561965
Fax: 010-561965
Email: nuwakot@prabhuinsurance.com
Malangwa Sub-Branch
Malangwa, Sarlahi
Branch Incharge: Mr. Sato Sada
Phone: 046-520225
Fax: 046-520225
Email: malangwa@prabhuinsurance.com
Damauli Branch
Damauli, Tanahun

Phone: 065-560643
Fax: 065-560643
Email: damauli@prabhuinsurance.com
Lamjung Sub-Branch
Beshishahar, Lamjung
Branch Incharge: Mr. Devendra Gurung
Phone:
Fax:
Email: lamjung@prabhuinsurance.com
Parbat Sub-Branch
Kushma, Parbat
Branch Incharge: Mr. Shankar Tiwari
Phone: 067-420102
Fax: 067-420102
Email: parbat@prabhuinsurance.com