• Tinkune, Kathmandu, Nepal

Head of Department

hod
Mr. Samir Tamang Head-Marketing Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 222
Email: samir@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Mrs. Renu Dixit Head- Agriculture Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 217
Email: Renu@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Mr. Arbind Kumar Karn Head of Finance/Human Resource Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 243
Email: arbind.karn@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Mr. Batsal Dhakal Head-Claim Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 218
Email: Batsal.dhakal@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Mrs. Binita Shrestha Head-Underwriting Phone: 01-5199220/26 , Ext: 246
Email: Binita.shrestha@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Mrs. Rachana Bajracharya Head-Administration Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 238
Email: Info@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Mrs. Sajani Tamang Head-AML & Risk Management Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 226
Email: Sajani.tamang@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Mr. Ishwor Chandra Poudel Head-Reinsurance Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 210
Email: RI@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Mr. Nilhari Nepal Head- Information Technology Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 216
Email: Nilhari@prabhuinsurance.com