• तीनकुने काठमाडौँ

बिभागीय प्रमुख

hod
Mr. Samir Tamang Head-Marketing Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 219
Email: samir@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Mr. Arbind Kumar Karn Head - Finance Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 243
Email: arbind.karn@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Mr. Batsal Dhakal Head-Claim Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 218
Email: Batsal.dhakal@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Ms. Binita Shrestha Head-Underwriting Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 217
Email: Binita.shrestha@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Ms. Rachana Bajracharya Head-Administration Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 238
Email: Info@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Ms. Sajani Tamang Head- Reinsurance Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 233
Email: Sajani.tamang@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Ms. Durga Poudel Head- Human Resource/Compliance Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 227
Email: hr@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Mr. Nilhari Nepal Head - Information & Technology Phone: 01-5199220/26, Ext: 216
Email: nilhari@prabhuinsurance.com