• तीनकुने काठमाडौँ

प्रादेशिक कार्यालय

hod
Province Name (1) : Biratnagar Branch Province Head: Mr. Sunil Pandey Phone: 021-530520
Email: biratnagar@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Province Name (2) : Birgunj Branch Province Head: Mr. Abhishek Bachchan Phone: 051-527699
Email: birgunj@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Province Name (3) : Patan Branch Province Head: Ms. Lily Mathema Phone: 01-5527080
Email: patan@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Province Name (4) : Pokhara Branch Province Head: Mr. Rabindra Prasad Shrestha Phone: 061-528789
Email: pokhara@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Province Name (5) : Butwal Branch Province Head: Ms. Rohini Shrestha Phone: 071-543933
Email: butwal@prabhuinsurance.com
hod
Province Name (6, 7) : Nepalgunj Branch Province Head: Mr. Shyam Bhakta Malla Phone: 081-551519
Email: nepalgunj@prabhuinsurance.com