• तीनकुने काठमाडौँ

अभिकर्ताहरु

SN Agent name Address Agency Code Pan No Email Add Beema Code Add
1 NMB Bank Limited Kathmandu 119 call@nmb.com.np 12/556
2 Nepal SBI Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 124 corporate@nsbl.com.np
3 Civil Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 132 customercare@civilbank.com.np
4 Citizens Bank International Ltd. Kathmandu 134 customercare@civilbank.com.np
5 Machhapuchhre Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 125 customercare@mbl.com.np
6 Mega Bank Nepal Ltd. Kathmandu 127 customercare@megabank.com.np
7 Nabil Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 114 customercare@nabilbank.com
8 Siddhartha Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 117 300433504 customercare@sbl.com.np
9 Himalayan Bank Limited Kathmandu 120 500087158 himb@himalayanbank.com
10 Bank of Kathmandu Ltd. Kathmandu 129 info@bok.com.np
11 Century Commercial Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 123 info@centurybank.com.np
12 Garima Bikash Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 126 info@garimabank.com.np
13 ICFC Finance Ltd. Kathmandu 133 info@icfcbank.com
14 Nepal Credit And Commerce Bank Limited Kathmandu 135 info@nccbank.com.np
15 Prime Commercial Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 131 info@pcbl.com.np
16 Prabhu Bank Limited Kathmandu 118 info@prabhubank.com 12/519
17 Nepal Bangladesh Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 121 nbblho@nbbl.com.np
18 Rastriya Banijya Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 111 500057773 rbb.info@rbb.com.np
19 Sanima Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 112 301638418 sanima@sanimabank.com
20 NIC Asia Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 115 302600566 info@nicasiabank.com 12/487
21 Anil Shrestha Butwal 201
22 Anisha Ranjit Kathmandu 202
23 Bina Sharma Kathmandu 203
24 Bipin Bhattarai Kathmandu 204
25 Biraj Shrestha Kathmandu 205
26 Bishal Thapa Kathmandu 206
27 Dhurbaraj Dhungana Kathmandu 207
28 Gopal Prasad Poudel Kathmandu 208
29 Hari Ojha Kathmandu 209
30 Kanchan Lata Nepal Kathmandu 210
31 Narayan Ojha Biratnagar 211
32 Nikesh Baidya Itahari 212
33 Prabal Khanal Kathmandu 213
34 Prakash Adhikari Narayanghat 214
35 Roshan Kumar Shrestha Kathmandu 215
36 Roshan Yadav Kathmandu 216
37 Sandesh Karki Kathmandu 217
38 Santosh Dahal Kathmandu 218
39 Surya Kumar Poudel Pokhara 219
40 Tanuja Gurung Kathmandu 220
41 Usha Shrestha Kathmandu 221
42 Yogesh Prasad Shrestha Kathmandu 222
43 Barsha Shrestha Nepalgunj 223
44 Pushpa Raj Pyakurel Kathmandu 224
45 Umesh Thapa Kathmandu 225
46 Roshan Jung Karki Kathmandu 226
47 Shama Rajbhandari Kathmandu 227
48 Parbati Rai Dang 228
49 Sarita Shrestha Kathmandu 229
50 Shalik Ram Adhikari Kailali 230
51 Keshab Prasad Nepal Kathmandu 231
52 Vish Nath Sapkota Kathmandu 232
53 Sambhu Lal Malla Kathmandu 233
54 Pushpa Man Shrestha Birgunj 234